no, can't...but u can either 'leave' a conversation or delete the message. in your message section...as u hover over the message, you'll see an empty box close to the file folder on the left. select that & then go on the right to the drop-down menu 'actions' and pick what suits your fancy. I do not know if deleting a message erases it on the contributing party's end... if whoever starts it can delete it entirely or only one-sided deletion. if you'd like to practice... send me something & we'll see
blessings in Messiah Jesus! lamp LIT... oil READY... let's GO!!! in Him, f1
Post by Saltandlight007 on Nov 10, 2013 15:17:25 GMT -5
Yep, it doesn't look as though there is an edit option for personal messages once posted and the delete button gets rid of the whole discussion for the person deleting, but will stay in the message box of any other participants (unless they also delete).
Thanks for trying to help anyway buildthefarm and hearingGod.